The Everly Brothers – All I Have to Do Is Dream (2019)

Genre : Pop
Release Date : 2019
Format : Flac (tracks)
Quality : Lossless

01. All I Have to Do Is Dream (Single Version)
02. Wake up Little Susie
03. Bye Bye Love
04. (‘Til) I Kissed You (Single Version)
05. Cathy’s Clown (Single Version)
06. Crying In the Rain (Single Version)
07. Walk Right Back
08. Devoted to You (Single Version)
09. Love Hurts
10. Bird Dog (Single Version)
11. Little Hollywood Girl
12. So Sad (To Watch Good Love Go Bad) [Single Version]
13. Lucille (Single Version)
14. Ebony Eyes (Single Version)
15. Gone, Gone, Gone (Single Version)
16. The Price of Love (Single Version)
17. Always It’s You
18. Love Is Strange
19. Sleepless Nights
20. That’s Old Fashioned (That’s the Way Love Should Be) [Single Version]
21. I’m Not Angry (Single Version)
22. You’re the One I Love
23. Nothing Matters but You
24. So How Come (No One Loves Me)
25. Lord of the Manor
26. Stick with Me Baby (Single Version)
27. Temptation (Single Version)
28. Muskrat (Single Version)
29. True Love
30. Bowling Green (Single Version)
31. I Walk the Line
32. Love of the Common People (Single Version)
33. Nashville Blues
34. Don’t Blame Me
35. How Can I Meet Her? (Single Version)
36. Oh, Lonesome Me
37. Mama Tried
38. Silent Treatment
39. Made to Love
40. Nancy’s Minuet