Shawn Colvin – Steady On (30th Anniversary Acoustic Edition) (2019) Hi-Res

Genre : Folk
Release Date : 2019
Format : Flac (tracks)
Quality : 24bits – 96.0kHz

01. Steady On (Acoustic Edition)
02. Diamond in the Rough (Acoustic Edition)
03. Shotgun Down the Avalanche (Acoustic Edition)
04. Stranded (Acoustic Edition)
05. Another Long One (Acoustic Edition)
06. Cry Like an Angel (Acoustic Edition)
07. Something to Believe In (Acoustic Edition)
08. The Story (Acoustic Edition)
09. Ricochet in Time (Acoustic Edition)
10. The Dead of the Night (Acoustic Edition)