Lea Michele – Christmas In The City (2019)

Genre : Pop
Release Date : 2019
Format : Flac (tracks)
Quality : Lossless

01. It’s The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year
02. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
03. Christmas In New York
04. I’ll Be Home For Christmas (feat. Jonathan Groff)
05. Do You Want To Build A Snowman?
06. Rockin’ Around The Christmas Tree
07. Silent Night
08. White Christmas
09. Silver Bells
10. Angels We Have Heard On High (feat. Cynthia Erivo)
11. O Holy Night