Giusy Consoli – So This Is Love (2019)

Genre : Jazz
Release Date : 2019
Format : Flac (tracks)
Quality : Lossless

01. Lotus Blossom (Original Version)
02. The Star Crossed Lovers (Original Version)
03. Day Dream (Original Version)
04. Ummg – Upper Manhattan Medical Group (Original Version)
05. Solitude (Original Version)
06. A Flower Is a Lovesome Thing (Original Version)
07. Johnny Come Lately (Original Version)
08. Chelsea Bridge (Original Version)
09. Something to Live For (Original Version)
10. Lush Life (Original Version)
11. You Go to My Head (Original Version)