Dua Lipa – Club Future Nostalgia (DJ Mix) (320 kbps)

Name: Dua Lipa – Club Future Nostalgia (DJ Mix)
Genre: Pop
Year: 2020
Format: MP3, 320 kbps
Size: 116 Mb
Description: Studio Album!
01. Future Nostalgia (Joe Goddard Remix) [Mixed] (2:54)
02. Cool (Jayda G Remix) [Mixed] (2:06)
03. Good In Bed (Zach Witness & Gen Hoshino Remixes) [Mixed] (3:58)
04. Pretty Please (Midland Refix) [Mixed] (1:28)
05. Pretty Please (Masters at Work Remix) [Mixed] (1:54)
06. Boys Will Be Boys (Zach Witness Remix) [Mixed] (3:29)
07. Love Again (Horse Meat Disco Remix) [Mixed] (2:55)
08. Break My Heart _ Cosmic Girl (Dimitri From Paris Edit) [Mixed] (3:00)
09. Levitating (feat. Madonna and Missy Elliott) [The Blessed Madonna Remix] [Mixed] (3:56)
10. Hallucinate (Mr Fingers deep stripped mix) [Mixed] (1:53)
11. Hallucinate (Paul Woolford Remix) [Extended] [Mixed] (1:49)
12. Love Is Religion (The Blessed Madonna Remix) [Mixed] (3:29)
13. Don’t Start Now (Yaeji Remix) [Mixed] (2:53)
14. Physical (feat. Gwen Stefani) [Mark Ronson Remix] [Mixed] (2:39)
15. Kiss and Make Up (Remix) [Mixed] (2:21)
16. That Kind Of Woman (Jacques Lu Cont Remix) [Mixed] (3:13)
17. Break My Heart (Moodymann Remix) [Mixed] (6:12)

Download Zip [TURBOBIT]
Download Zip [FILEUPLOAD]
Download Zip [Hexupload]

The post Dua Lipa – Club Future Nostalgia (DJ Mix) (320 kbps) appeared first on HIPHOPISDREAM [HHID].

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.